TEE & GEE UNDERWRITING MANAGERS

Steve Goldberg

President
steve@teeandgeegroup.com

Stephen Satler

Executive Vice President
satler@teeandgeegroup.com

Sue Solis

Vice President of Operations
sue@teeandgeegroup.com

Adam Goldberg

Assistant Vice President
adam@teeandgeegroup.com

Cassie Mebes

Claim Director
cassie@teeandgeegroup.com

Viet Truong

Account Assistant
viet@teeandgeegroup.com

Melanie Morgan

Administrative Assistant
melanie@teeandgeegroup.com

We Are Experience Driven